Beiträte und Verbände

Hinzuberufene Persönlichkeiten in den Beirat:

Prof. Dr. Michael Fuchs (Leipzig)
Anja Pöche (Leipzig)
Jan Schumacher (Frankfurt am Main)
Wolfgang Seeliger (Darmstadt)

Landesverband Baden-Württemberg

Vorsitzende: Angelika Spingler
E-Mail: amj-bw@gmx.de





Landesverband Bayern

Vorsitzender: Harald Luft
Telefon: 09131 - 25434
E-Mail: email@amj-bayern.de
Homepage: www.amj-bayern.de

Postanschrift:
AMJ Landesverband Bayern e.V.
c/o MTG
Schillerstr. 12
91054 Erlangen

Landesverband Hamburg

Vorsitzender: Hanno Andersen
E-Mail: andersen@amj-hamburg.de
Homepage: www.amj-hamburg.de

Postanschrift:
Büro AMJ Hamburg
Christine von Bargen
Saarlandstraße 4
22303 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 - 278738-72
mail@amj-hamburg.de

Landesverband Hessen

Vorsitzender: Gerhart Roth
Mobil: 0176 - 56732495
E-Mail: Gerhart.Roth@amj-hessen.de
Homepage: www.amj-hessen.de

Postanschrift:
Gerhart Roth
Feldstraße 5
64853 Otzberg

Regionalverband Mitteldeutschland

Vorsitzender: Robert Clemen, Leipzig





Landesverband Niedersachsen

Vorsitzender: Jonas Lürig
E-Mail: jonas.luerig@gmail.com

Postanschrift:
Jonas Lürig
Hardenbergstraße 16
04275 Leipzig

Landesverband Schleswig-Holstein

Vorsitzende: Nina Baudhuin
E-Mail: NinaBaudhuin@gmx.de
Telefon: 0179 - 6783339

Postanschrift:
Nina Baudhuin
Kanalstr. 30
24159 Kiel

Landesverband Nordrhein-Westfalen

Vorsitzender: Prof. Thomas Holland-Moritz
E-Mail: t.holland-moritz@gmx.de
Telefon: 02191 - 75004
Mobil: 0176 - 31266580

Postanschrift:
Prof. Thomas Holland-Moritz
Kremenholl 35
42857 Remscheid

Regionalverband Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar

Vorsitzender: Markus Braun
E-Mail: Braun.AMJ-RLP-SAAR@gmx.de
Telefon: 0621 - 5296945

Postanschrift:
Markus Braun
Christine-Teusch-Anlage 32
67067 Ludwigshafen-Rheingönheim